The racing bike and its makers are often just as well-known and celebrated as the drivers they rode. This collage is a sample of the history of the most striking and successful bicycle manufacturers through the ages. The bikes are listed chronologically according to the ones with which the most tournaments were achieved. From Pinarello with 11 tour victories (Indurain, Wiggins & Froome) to Bianchi (3 victories) and De Rosa (1 victory).

The Vandal T-shirt The History (Men)